Lasell College established The Heritage Society in 1991 to thank and recognize the generous individuals and families who support the College through a planned gift.

Today, The Heritage Society is comprised of more than 230 members, including co-chairs Helena Hartnett, Trustee and Overseers Margo Hicks Waite '64 and Robert Menson. The late Lynn Blodgett Williamson ’46 and President Emeritus Thomas E.J. de Witt are honorary co-chairs.

Heritage Society Co-Chairs Helena Hartnett, Robert Menson and Margo Hicks Waite '64

As a Heritage Society member, you will receive invitations to special events and acknowledgements in Lasell's Annual Report and other donor listings. Most importantly, you will feel fulfilled knowing you are providing long-term support to Lasell, allowing our College to plan for the future and change the lives of our deserving students.

To join the Lasell College Heritage Society, please use the online enrollment form below.

The Heritage Society Enrollment Form

I am pleased to join the Lasell College Heritage Society, as I have already made the following planned gift to benefit Lasell: